Our team



An agile team of specialists:

LEADERSHIP TEAM



Dr Helge Sachs Senior Vice President



Maarten Coetzee Vice President: Program Management and Enablement



Theo Pretorius
Vice President: Technology
and Engineering



Janita Naidoo Vice President: Business Development





Daisy MsizaSenior Business Analyst



Marc Siegel
Marketing Lead



Cheng Lai
Commercial Lead



Copyright ©, 2022, Sasol ecoFT