Home

Contacts

Name & Surname Designation Email Tel & Fax
Christopher Kabosha Senior Manager: Marketing & Public Affairs christopher.kabosha@sasol.com
T: +27 (10) 344 5704
Mohamed Carrim Senior Manager: Retail mohamed.carrim@sasol.com
T: +27 (10) 344 5569
Khanya Solani Senior Manager: Commercial Oil Marketing & Sales khanya.solani@sasol.com
T: +27 (10) 344 5634
Chris Molefe Senior Manager: Gas Marketing & Sales chris.molefe@sasol.com
T: +27 (10) 344 5550
Wessel Bonnet Senior Manager: Electricity wessel.bonnet@sasol.com
T: +27 (10) 344 5504
Paul Morgan Senior Manager: Energy Technology paul.morgan@sasol.com
T: +27 (10) 344 5509
Claire Norman Manager: Communication & Events claire.norman@sasol.com
T: +27 (10) 344 5127
Avanash Singh Senior Manager: Wholesale Marketing Optimisation (STO) avanash.sing@sasol.com
T: +27 (10) 344 5556
Oil Contact centre oilcontactcentre@sasol.com
T: +27 86 033 5444
Gas Emergency centre gascustomercare@sasol.com
T: +27 (11) 865 8549
T: +27 (11) 800 212 260
F: +27 (11) 865 8591