Home

Contacts

Solvents

Sales and Marketing Contact Details

Europe and Mediterranean

Name & Surname Designation Region Email Tel & Fax
Jonathan Ward Senior Sales and Marketing Manager Europe and Mediterranean + Israel jonathan.ward@eu.sasol.com
T: +44 1564 784 385
Maureen Stanley Sales and Marketing Manager UK/Ireland/Scandinavia maureen.stanley@eu.sasol.com
T: +44 1564 784 385
Martine Marien Sales and Marketing Manager Benelux martine.marien@de.sasol.com
T: +32 3221 15 29
Karine Kocielny Sales and Marketing Manager France/Iberia/Swiss karine.kocielny@de.sasol.com
T: +33 (0)156 79 05
Sabino Pepe Sales and Marketing Manager Italy/Eastern Europe sabino.pepe@it.sasol.com
T: +39 02 58453 235
Michael Röber Sales and Marketing Manager Germany michael.roeber@de.sasol.com
T: +49 40 63684 1515

Americas

Name & Surname Designation Region Email Tel & Fax
Randy Thornlow Senior Sales and Marketing Manager Americas randy.thornlow@us.sasol.com
T: +1 330 653 9777
Dave Turner Sales and Marketing Manager Southeast Region david.turner@us.sasol.com
T: +1 704 243 4253
John Shaw Sales and Marketing Manager Midwest & Southwest Region john.shaw@us.sasol.com
T: +1 203 267 4585

Asia and MEA

Name & Surname Designation Region Email Tel & Fax
Louis Snyders Senior Sales and Marketing Manager Asia and MEA louis.snyders@sasol.com
T: +65 6551 5385
Hiroshi Tanabe Sales and Marketing Manager Japan & Korea
Michelle Chan Sales and Marketing Manager Indochina & Philippines michelle.chan@sasol.com
T: +65 6551 5368
Jessica Chan Sales and Marketing Manager SEA & ANZ jessica.chan@sasol.com
T: +65 6551 5369
Pauline Yip Sales and Marketing Manager South China, Hong Kong & Taiwan pauline.yip@sasol.com
T: +852 3971 5939
Michael Xu Sales and Marketing Manager Northern and Eastern China michael.xu@sasol.com
T: +86 21 5108 6747 (ext 638)
Rajesh Dhole Sales and Marketing Manager Middle East (incl. Turkey & India) rajesh.dhole@sasol.com
T: +97 14 806 8331
Amjad Nazzal Sales and Marketing Manager Middle East amjad.nazzal@sasol.com
T: +97 14 806 8311

Sub-Saharan Africa

Name & Surname Designation Region Email Tel & Fax
Joko Khobo Senior Sales and Marketing Manager Sub-Sharan Africa joko.khobo1@sasol.com
T: +27 11 280 0101
Anny Nkosi Manager Regional Sales Industrial Chemicals Coastal Inland anny.nkosi@sasol.com
T: +27 11 280 0105
Poovindran Naidoo Manager Regional Sales Solvents Africa Exports poovindran.naidoo@sasol.com
T: +27 11 344 1298
Humsey Juganath Manager Regional Sales Industrial Chemicals Coastal humsey.juganath@sasol.com
T: +27 31 327 1221
Matshidiso Molefe Account Manager Marketing and Sales Coastal matshidiso.molefe@sasol.com
T: +27 31 327 1200
Thembani Mazibuko Account Manager Marketing and Sales Coastal thembani.mazibuko@sasol.com
T: +27 31 279 1608
Karabo Mutloatse Account Manager Marketing and Sales Inland karabo.mutloatse@sasol.com
T: +27 11 790 1145
Mohamed Rassool Account Manager Marketing and Sales Inland mohamed.rassool@sasol.com
T: +27 11 280 0126
Selina Du Plessis Account Manager Marketing and Sales Inland selina.duplessis@sasol.com
T: +27 11 790 1157
Sally Clark Account Manager Marketing and Sales Gauteng sally.clark@sasol.com
T: +27 11 458 0806
Paul Grobler Account Manager Marketing and Sales Gauteng paul.grobler2@sasol.com
T: +27 11 458 0807
Nyambeni Luruli Account Manager Marketing and Sales Gauteng nyambeni.luruli@sasol.com
T: +27 11 790 1332
Piet Makhubela Account Manager Marketing and Sales Kwa-Zulu Natal (KZN) piet.makhubela@sasol.com
T: +27 11 790 1157
Grant Smith Account Manager Marketing and Sales Western Cape grant.smith@sasol.com
T: +27 11 458 0700

Fertilisers

Name & Surname Email Tel & Fax
Explosives & Fertilisers Contact Center fertilisers@sasol.com
T: +27 87 350 2222

Explosives

Name & Surname Designation Region Email Tel & Fax
Thomas Sullivan Senior Manager: Marketing & Sales Underground Explosives (South Africa) thomas.sullivan@sasol.com
T: +27 11 344 2251
Milton Klaasen Senior Manager: Marketing & Sales Opencast Explosives (South Africa) milton.klaasen@sasol.com
T: +27 11 344 2429
Robert Brown Senior Manager: Marketing & Sales Explosives, Africa (excl. South Africa) bob.brown@sasol.com
T: +27 11 344 2320
Naughty Matlebyane Senior Manager Explosives Marketing Operations naughty.matlebyane@sasol.com
T: +27 17 639 2003